An ‘underground’ clothing brand I approve is Soulful Commandoe. Although, their prices tend to be quite high, I believe their style and products are high quality and worth it. I really hope so. Last fall (?) S.C. released the Varsity Cardigan, which is so fly to me. The best part is that the sweater has a detachable hood! I don’t know about y’all but I stay with the hoodies. You’d also notice that the upcoming season is summer. I could care less about that, because as previously stated, I stay rockin’ the hoodie–winter or summer. Karma Loop has a few left for $85. Needless to say, “it ain’t love,” therefore I will not be copping.

Photos courteousy of Karma Loop. Of course animation by me, haha!

Leave a Reply

