This has got to be one of, if not, my favorite Rilo Kiley songs. Although Rilo Kiley is borderline country, I dig their music. Jenny Lewis definitely has some soul in her voice. Rilo Kiley has recently been touring, but I was unable to attend their show last week. Few of my friends did though. Oh and if you don’t like Rilo Kiley or don’t understand why I posted this as my song of the day, FUCK YOUR OPINION. Have a nice day!

P.S. I would’ve been singing this song like the crowd. Probably louder than Jenny Lewis though ha!

Leave a Reply

