So, I get a letter in the mail and it’s information on my graduation ceremony. Damn. It’s crazy. I was suppose to be like “CLASS OF ’06!” The day I dropped out of high school stopped me from that, because I didn’t return to school until 2007. You learn from these things. It may not be of importance to some, but it’s a crazy feeling to me. I feel so accomplished. I completed all of my courses and finished school in December of 2007, which was 5 months ago, but it didn’t really hit me that I was graduating until I got this letter in the mail today. Although it’s two years too late, it’s still the same feeling a high school senior feels at the last month of school. I’m almost speechless. ALMOST. Y’all know I can talk til my mouth falls off. Haha, that doesn’t make any sense. Anyway, if any of you would like to attend the ceremony, it will be at the Faye Spanos Concert Hall at UOP on June 4th, 2008 at 6:45P.M. (Yep, where Talib Kweli perform at in March.) It would greatly appreciated if you (anyone I know PERSONALLY) would come by and show me some loooove. We can all kick it and drink afterwards to celebrate ha! That it all. Thank you and good night, Stockton!

Leave a Reply

