Photo via PopMatters.

Anthony Hamilton is one of our generation’s most soulful and rawest artists. I truly respect him for all he does and enjoy all of his albums. I wouldn’t know what my answer would be if someone asked me what my favorite Hamilton track is, but ‘Since I Seent U‘ would obviously be up there. The beat on the track is siiick. I have always admired Anthony Hamilton’s vocal arrangement, his harmonies are on point. The song is about meeting someone who is beautiful in and out and you want everything to do with them. Nice song that just makes you feel good on the inside. HAHA! I’m a fool! Nonetheless, beautiful track from an amazing soul singer.

LISTEN TO ‘SINCE I SEENT U’ HERE.

I MUST add that you really should BUY one, if not all, Anthony Hamilton’s albums if you like this track. It will be well worth your money.

Leave a Reply

