Here is a nice song from Cherish. These women can really sing and it’s finally starting to show. Video isn’t too exciting, but the girls are looking much better. They sho stepped up the weave game, ha! Let me stop. I’m glad they’re straying away from the typical crunk & B Atlanta shit. I mean, that’s not all bad because I be in the club like “aaaaaaay” haha, but vocally I knew they had more to offer than that “lean with it, rock with it” shit. I like Cherish singing over the acoustic guitar. Reminds me a little of NSYNC‘s ‘Gone.’ Enjoy the video.

Leave a Reply

