‘Moving Mountains’ continues where ‘Love In The Club‘ ended. The video reminds me of the ‘War of the Worlds‘ movie with Tom Cruise and Dakota Fanning. Although, I dig the cinematography. Something about this song/video I cannot get into. I wanna say the song is too damn dramatic, but everyone KNOWS I love the dramatic R&B ballads. Maybe this song will grow on me, but I’ve had the mp3 for quite a few months and was never feeling it. I’m sure radio will rape this track though. Usher’s album Here I Stand will be released next Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

