I’m adding a new segment called ‘Soul Ridiculous’ (very likely the name will change, but I like it nonetheless). I will post audio/videos/photos of silly and outrageous things. A few months back, I started watching Chelsea Handler on ‘Chelsea Lately’. Yeah, I’m a little behind. I remembered Chelsea from ‘Girls Behaving Badly’ and always found her hilarious since then. On her late night show, Chelsea Lately, Chelsea has interviewed people from Snoop Dogg to Tila “Tequila” Nguyen. What I love about Chelsea is how she speaks her mind, talks shit and straight CLOWNS her own guests. In the video above, Chelsea’s victim is her friend/actress Leah Remini. Funny shit. Watch the whole video!

Leave a Reply

