Most people know that I graduated a couple of days ago. Here are a few photos from that ceremony.

My father and I.


“Why would you spend $20 on this?! Flowers die! Gimme monay!”


My niece Dany & I cheesin’ it.


A couple of my favorite people.


More San Jose homies.


My friend/co-worker/manager Keo & I.


Erica, Bryan and I being Asian.


More CRAZY friends from work!


My and my emotional homie hee-hee.


Rathany & Nancy who kinda didn’t want to take pictures haha.


My CRAZY and “awwwwkwaaard” homies.

Thanks to everyone who showed up to my graduation and BBQ afterwards. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

