In a YouTube video released today, Trey Songz discussed his upcoming music, features, the ‘Missin You‘ video and his new album ‘Ready.’ Also, he explains how he notices how quick things catch up on the internet (really, now? haha) because the track ‘Love Safari’ which track leaked last year was suppose to be on the new album. I’m not too sure why Trey is documenting himself having a haircut, but I guess that’s just love to the fans who care…(?) Anyway, I’m still waiting on that Missin You video. Loove that joint! That track has been on my myspace, ringtone and answer tone ever since Trey Day came out last year. No lie!

5 responses »

  1. Nick says:

    I ain’t even playing! He gotta give the release date of his album, Ready! Trey Songz has been on fire since the release of Trey Day.

  2. nene says:

    I CAN’T WAIT INTO READY COME OUT I WILL BE HOLDING IT DOWN FOR MY BABY TREY

  3. Percy says:

    NO HOMO.a trey you gotta keep the mixtapes comeing and make shure that READY CD be real nice cause you like that.

  4. Danette says:

    when that shit cummin out NIGGA?

  5. Olivia says:

    i am fereal one of trey’s BIGGEST fanz and I CAN NOT wait till ur new album comes out. ha my favorite song on that is “hold it” and “murder she wrote” straight sexy 🙂

Leave a Reply

