I’ve been listening to Brandon Hines for some time now. I’ve been tryna get people up on dude, but I guess people are still on their T-Pain shit. He is crazy talented and I don’t understand how or why he is still unsigned. I have much to say about B. Hines, but I’ma save that for a Soul Underground (a segment for unknown/unsigned/underappreaciated artists coming soon!) post. For now, enjoy Brandon Hines and his brother/producer Chris Hines performing his song ‘Where Did U Go’ from their home via YouTube.

Leave a Reply

