tombout she went to the see the doctor and dilated almost 1cm… my first response is ‘I don’t know what the hell that means, but I assume her vagina is stretching’. Haha. But anyway, Jose is one of my boys, I’m talking top 8 status haha and he and his girlfriend Cheri are expecting their first child. I’ve been hella cool with these two and for some reason I’m excited for them. I’m gonna be an uncle (again!) The reason I’m posting this was because… I wanted to haha and it never really mattered to me that people had kids, because it always happens but this time because I’ve been close to them it’s almost personal. Does that make any sense? Probably not. That’s cool. Here’s a pic of Omar feeling Cheri’s baby-kicks at his bday party.

Leave a Reply

