Not too long ago, I noticed Wale in magazine ads for LRG. Next thing you know, dude is working with Levi’s and even recorded a track for the project titled ‘Breakdown’. I’ve been feeling everything I’ve heard from Wale so far, and he’s still new to the game so I look forward to seeing and hearing more from the upcoming emcee. What I found surprising is that at the Levi’s website, they claim Wale is rockin’ their 501 Original Button fly jeans. Now, 90% of my jeans are Levi’s either slim straight, loose straight or skinny slouch but if I’m correct I believe the Levi’s 501 Original are the ones that go UP… on you and you get what Chelsea Handler would call “camel balls.” ANNNNNNYWAY, check out Wale’s intro on the website HERE. It’s pretty dope how they had the flash video.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO WALE – BREAKDOWN

Leave a Reply

