Not too long ago, The Roots were just on tour with Erykah Badu. This fall, they will tour with Gym Class Heroes. Personally, not too sure about that. I think G.C.H. are aiight, but I don’t know if they’re a band I’d like to see live. Also, I like to make sure that the shows I go to have a cool, normal audience and I don’t know if that’s what GCF fans are…you know, normal. HAHA. ANYWAY, here are the California dates.

10/15/2008-San Diego, CA-@ Open Air Theater w/ Gym Class Heroes
10/16/2008-Anaheim, CA-@ Grove w/ Gym Class Heroes
10/17/2008-Los Angeles, CA-@ Palladium w/ Gym Class Heroes
10/18/2008-San Jose, CA-@ San Jose Events Center w/ Gym Class Heroes

More info & full dates are available HERE.

Leave a Reply

