I’m NOT sorry that I’m kinda stuck in the ’90s but FOR REAL this is some good shit. I’ve always thought Blackstreet were dope, although I’m not too familiar with any songs which weren’t singles. One of my favorite songs was ‘Before I Let Go’. I’ve looked on YouTube and NO ONE can touch ’em. I’ve heard some shitty ass covers. My point is this song is a classic. I remember watching this video when I was a little AHEM young boy living in our shitty apartment off Manchester wishing I could sing like that haha. Check out the old ass video below.

Leave a Reply

