Wow. These days have been so slow, yet somehow kinda hectic. It’s all good though. In a few hours, I have to leave to San Jose to kick it with my homie Zack and for Ouk’s birthday. I’ve never been to Dave & Busters before so it should be chill. I’ve been listening to some new music lately. The internet is CRAZY. Music is constantly leaking and hella good music is coming out consistently as of late. I haven’t even heard Wale’s entire mixtape or even The Roots’ latest album. I like to give music my undivided attention and it takes time. I’m still on N.E.R.D.’s Seeing Sounds. The good news is that there’s even more. This year will have comeback albums from Brandy, Deborah Cox, Case and Anthony Hamilton who all haven’t released an album within 2 or more years. I’ll post more info on that later. Anyway, it’s almost August 25 which means our 10 Days of Aaliyah: Remembering & Celebrating comes to an end soon. I just read a bulletin on myspace about Aaliyah’s vigil arrangements, which I will post details about soon. By the way, y’all show peep out how I did my myspace page. I’m terrible when it comes to myspace layouts. They’re way too restricted on codes. Anyway, I’ma be out and about the next few weeks, fuck it, months so I may not be able to blog as much as I’d like but I promise if and when I do anything exciting, there will be photos and a summary! Alright, y’all. Back to our regular programming. (Don’t mind if I throw random ass long entries. Sometimes I talk. Quite often actually. I ain’t all about graphic images and youtube videos haha.)

Leave a Reply

