Because I have been listening to this album crazy lately, I figured why not feature the track-titled album as my SOTD. What I love most about Brandy is her vocal arrangement and the fact that her harmonies are always on point. What’s also interesting is that lately Brandy has been chatting online with fans via myspace and even doing some video blogging to connect with fans and update about the new music/album. I’m sure everyone is anticipating Brandy’s new album ‘Human’ because I’m very much feelin’ the new single ‘Right Here (Departed)’.

Leave a Reply

