About 3 weeks ago, I started this segment titled ‘Get Fly With JC,’ which basically showcases my personal preference and recommendation for those ranging from superfly to not-so-fly. I was in San Jose today and got to chill with my good friend Zack and we discussed fashion and ironically everything we discussed was in this outfit I arranged nearly a month ago.

I’m not too sure if anyone is brave enough to put a military shirt under a cardigan, but shit– that’s me. I stay in California, so a huge coat is not usually necessary which is why I prefer thinner sweaters. Vans also makes a cheaper version of boat shoes (most run at $100+) and still look fly, but also stays casual so you don’t look too dressed up. Of course, I’m still feelin’ skinny/slim jeans. With this wild ass hair I’ve been rockin’ lately, a beanie wouldn’t be bad to help clean things up a bit. So what this comes to is… Would you rock this?

As always, prices and locations to find each item are OBVIOUSLY shown within the photo above.

2 responses »

  1. sexy says:

    feelin this shit i loves those white vans, were can i get them no joke?!

  2. MEEH KATAHN says:

    NIGGA.. THAT IS SOME FRESH SHIT THO.. LOVE THE OUTFIT.. ITS GOOD… I LIKE A WHOA LOTS.. BUT THEM FELLAS BE ROCKIN IT.. HEY HEY HEY.. HAHAHAHA MISS YA KID… KUDOS..!

Leave a Reply

