I was never a big fan of T.I.’s music. I couldn’t really relate and I wasn’t neccessarily impressed with music about flashy cars and shootingn ninjas. One thing I couldn’t deny was TIP’s sense of fashion. Even if I HATED dude’s music, which I definately didn’t/don’t, I would still give him props because most rappers aren’t really up with high fashion except for the the ones who’ve been in the game for some time and have grown musically and in life. Another reason I respect T.I. now is that he’s also matured in his life and music (for the most part) and I think that’s dope. Not sure if I’d call myself a T.I. “fan,” but I do appreciate dude. Check out his interview with Giant magazine during his photo shoot. Watch the video below.

One response »

  1. […] found on SoulExplicit. Tags: Giant Magazine, Photoshoot, T.I., […]

Leave a Reply

