Songs leak and videos release daily on the internet so I figured I’d combine some posts to save space.

The first video is Keri Hilson’s ‘Return The Favor’featuring Timbaland. This video and song is a MUCH better representation and introduction of Keri Hilson compared to her first single. Keri is sexy as hell and her style demands attention.

As I had said earlier, I am now a fan of Estelle and I am most definitely feeling her remix to ‘Come Over’ with Sean Paul. I heard this track at the bar and was gettin’ doooown haha. Love the diversity in Estelle’s music and this track just feels good to me. Just breezy.

Leave a Reply

