I know, I’m a little late on posting this video. It wasn’t until I caught this video on TV last week that it really caught my eye. First of all, this song feels really good to me and fits my mood as of late. What I also enjoyed about the video is how unique Q-tip’s style is. Personally, I don’t think I can rock half the shit he did in the video, but the way he did it– it was just fly, because it come off very natural. Winter time is coming y’all and your boy is in need of some boots. Oh yeah before I forget, check out this dude Marcus Troy, he has an impeccably fly sense of style and taste. I apologize for my random rantings, but what the hell do you expect on my blog? I mean, enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

