I dig this video. It’s not groundbreaking or anything, but it is creative and makes the song more alive. I like this track as well. Many people aren’t feeling Kanye singing so much along with autotune, but how I see it is if you just lost your mother and ended your engagement you are allowed to be adventurous. Plus, when the fuck did Kanye ever follow rules? I, for one, am excited for 808s and Heartbreak. Oh yeah, watch out because I finally got my autotune to work so I’m messing around with some shit and might post some of it, me being a fool that is.

P.S. It doesn’t really bother me that much that Yeezy & Jay-Z decided they ain’t cuttin their hair anymore haha.

Leave a Reply

