Gap has teamed up with Trey Songz, Flo-Ria, Janelle Monae, and more for ‘Merry Mix It’ campaign where they’ll be playing various holiday music and videos in their stores. I don’t really know what to make of this, but Trey Songz is my dude and I support everything that he does. Actually this track isn’t as corny as I’d expect it to be. Trey really is a fool though, for jumpin up and down throughout the video. I can’t even front though. I love Christmas music, it puts me in a good mood. UNTIL I START HEARING THAT SAME SHIT EVERYWHERE. But it ain’t even Thanksgiving yet, I’m not trippin. Below is Janelle Monae performing ‘Winter Wonderland’ with Napoleon Dynomite aka Jon Heder dancing around her.

To see the entire cast perform ‘Jingle Bells,’ you can watch it here.

2 responses »

  1. Jessa Hezyel says:

    i love this new gap promo

  2. Can Crusher says:

    i would always love to hear those christmas music with a very happy tune ~*-

Leave a Reply

