I spent hella time, as I usually do, making a graphic/banner for this post and paint shop just shut down on me before I could save it so no photo for today. Nonetheless, the boys Pusha T & Malice from The Clipse are launching their new clothing line tomorrow at Common Wealth, a dope (and expensive to me) store in Virgina and will also be performing there I believe. The clothes look aiight to me, nothing really stands out BUT I do dig the logo though. To see a first of the winter line, you can visit here.

Leave a Reply

