Well, I was able to get some interesting photos and videos last night/today during Black Friday. I was at The Great Mall in Milipitas. We arrived at approximately 11:30PM. After entering, it was complete chaos. People were running, huge lines were forming, there was shouting—it was insane. I am still in San Jose now and my WI-FI is not working therefore I will not be able to upload any photos or videos until I get home. I hope everyone is safe and well. I’ve heard that Black Friday brought a few deaths (and miscarriage) this year. Horrible. Aiight, I will be back to post the updates later.

Leave a Reply

