Apparently, I forgot to show y’all my baby mama’s new music video so I figured I’d use it for my SOTD. Some of you may have already seen it, since it’s been out nearly a month I believe. I love Keri Hilson though! There is something about her style. She sexy. Plus, you can tell she’s an individual by the way she does everything. That dancing though? I know Keri Hilson can dance, but maybe choreography ain’t for everybody though? Haha naw I’m just playin’.  Like I said, I like what she does because to me it’s always different. Check her out with Weeezy F. Bayybehh below.

Leave a Reply

