diamonds

I’m not big on experiementing too much on cologne. I like simplicity and I stick to certain fragrances, although I’m open. One of the scents I’ve been lately is Emporio Armani’s Diamonds. It has a fresh, clean scent to it. I also use CKOne and Curve because both are very simple and fresh. Diamonds is what I use when I want to step it up, or for a special occasion. Admitidly, Diamonds is quite strong when you first spray it. Although by the time you get out your ride and arrive where you need to be, you’ll be fresh enough to be complemented and notices, but won’t leaving anyone choking. Macy’s has the 2.5  fl. ounce bottle for $62.50.

Leave a Reply

