Today, our favorite producer/rapper/singer/designer/sometimes blogger and I guess skater Pharrell showed off his new Spongebob Squarepants BAPE crocs.

bapecroc

Image(s) via BBC Blog

That’s great and all, but what I’m more concerned with is what’s in the background.

hermes

Yes, the purple croc Hermes bag which was custom made for P. I know people talked about this all last year, but I can’t get past it. I’d definitely rock it not giving a shit what anyone thinks; I can fit my entire life in that bag. Unfortunately, not all of us can afford $67,000 accessories. To Pharrell, keep doing what you do ’cause you does it well.

phermes

Leave a Reply

