Apparently, I’ve been very behind on my weekend recaps (and blogging in general) so I decided why not do a monthly recap of January. A lot of birthdays came and went. I finally got to see my good friend Mary and we discussed many things which led to a lesson on a certain part of the male anatomy (photo below). We also had a “random” and “accidental” trip to San Francisco which I throught would’ve been fun until I caught light of REALITY.

kanebday

Girls at Kane bday.

saranbday

Saran & I at the club on her b-day.

oukhickey

Hmm something sticks out in this picture, no not Ty lookin’ cross-eyed.

sfnight

When I thought the night was gonna be fun, until I realized jackasses are never fun.

Leave a Reply

