treybn

Trey Songz is back once again and this time with a new street single titled ‘Brand New.’ This is some real club shit that I really enjoy. Trey is rapping and singing on this track. Honestly, I’m waiting on the more soulful material but I’m not mad at this song at all. I’m sure everyone is still very much anticipating ‘Ready’ but I still enjoy all of the remixes and covers Trey is doing. This is exactly how and why your boy Trey Songz is one of the best and stays relevant.

LISTEN to Trey Songz – ‘Brand New’ HERE

Props to Mr. X

Leave a Reply

