Hello, all. So I’ve decided I’ve missed blogging way too much. There’s so many things I want to say and write about, music I want you to hear and photos I want to share. Obviously, my day-to-day life is not always interesting but the thoughts in my head are too much for me to keep to myself haha.

I feel like I finally know what I want this site to be. I want this blog to be representative of me. I don’t wanna talk shit about crappy songs on the radio or which celebrity is fucking up the most. As entertaining as some of that shit is, it really isn’t important to me. I also considered many times changing the website name. Honestly, I feel like most people don’t understand what “Soul Explicit” is and I think it’s because people are sometimes too simple. Some can’t even SPELL explicit. My point is that I feel the name fits the site and my personality as well, therefore I am keeping it and you will LEARN what Soul Explicit is. I will be reconstructing the site, removing some material and changing a few things. Basically clearing out the unnecessary things. Also I plan on discussing important daily life experiences whether it be love, relationships and self-image. Really though, it doesn’t have to be that deep. I just want people to be open enough to hear my ideas but also realize everything I say is my opinion and no one has to believe or trust it. My mission in life is to become successful, appreciate everything I have and learn from the things I go through. I want everyone to feel me, even if you don’t agree with me.

Leave a Reply

