Because it is! Happy new years, everyone. I am excited just to have finished 2010. Although the year felt long in 2010, towards December it seemed like the entire year just flew by. My major goals for this year is to do more and talk less. And definitely NO EXCUSES! It’s the only reason we fail at anything. Also, I really enjoyed myself at Nangs and Holly’s. They’re always really into hosting and I really appreciate the time, effort and money they put into us having a good time. It’s also nice to get to see friends and family I don’t see often. Cheers! To a new year!

Sovy whipping her hair all on the floor to end the night. Oh my!

 

Leave a Reply

